Tuesday, December 6, 2016

Storyteller Alison Clark tells "Jamal the Wise Camel"

Alison Clark, storyteller
This week on The Teller and the Tale joins host Michael Williams to share her original tale, "Jamal the Wise Camel", the first our stories for the winter season.

Alison lives on the Isle of Bute off the west coast of Scotland where she's a regular on the storytelling and street "theatre" scene.

To learn more about Alison and her work, go to http://bit.ly/2g5LmDv

Listen to Alison starting Sunday 11 December at 7am ET (Can/US), 12noon (UK/Ire) and 9pm (Australia) and repeated on Thursday 15 December at 5:30pm (Can/US), 10:30pm (UK/Ire) and on Friday 16 December at 7:30am in Australia.

No comments:

Post a Comment